Article Text

Download PDFPDF
Introduction to the Second International Conference on Scapular Dyskinesis in Shoulder Injury—the ‘Scapular Summit’ Report of 2013

Statistics from

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.


  • Correction notice This article has been corrected since it was published Online First. The list of collaborators was omitted in the original version.

  • Collaborators List of Scapular Summit meeting participants: Klaus Bak, David Ebaugh, W Ben Kibler, Paula Ludewig, Jed Kuhn, Phil McClure, Augustus Mazzocca, Lori Michener, Lane Bailey, Aaron D Sciascia, John Borstad, Amee Seitz, Ann Cools, Tim Uhl, Mark Cote.

  • Competing interests None.

  • Provenance and peer review Not commissioned; internally peer reviewed.