Home/Browse by collection/Femoroacetabular Impingement

Femoroacetabular Impingement

Showing results 1 - 10 of 84

Sorted by most recent

Cohort profile: Worldwide Collaboration on OsteoArthritis prediCtion for the Hip (World COACH) – an international consortium of prospective cohort studies with individual participant data on hip osteoarthritis
Michiel M A van Buuren, Noortje S Riedstra, Myrthe A van den Berg, Fleur D E M Boel, Harbeer Ahedi, Vahid Arbabi, Nigel K Arden, Sita M A Bierma-Zeinstra, Cindy G Boer, Flavia Cicuttini, Timothy F Cootes, Kay Crossley, David Felson, Willem Paul Gielis, Joshua HeereySee the full list of authors

18 April 2024